County Honours for Radley Athletes

The following Radley athletes have been selected for the Oxfordshire County Indoor Sportshall team to compete at Burgess Hill on Sunday 3rd March.   

Many congratulations and good luck to you all.

  • U11s: Grace Halsey, Bryony Wyatt, Henry Fletcher and Ralph Allen
  • U13s: Melodie Torbrand, Mia Crawshaw, Bailie Wells and David Oyedoh
  • U15s: Jeannette Davies


In addition, the following have been selected to represent Oxfordshire in the County Cross Country team at Prestwold Hall, Loughborough on Saturday 9th March.   

Very well done and good luck everyone!

  • U13s: Mia Crawshaw (res), Roxanne Davies (res), Quinn Miell-Ingram, Cameron Morgan, Freddie Bower and Caspar Cumberland
  • U15s: Poppy Edwards, William D'Arcy, Johnny James, Rowan Miell-Ingram and Ben Cumberland
  • U17s: Hermione Jewell