Committee Members

2018 Committee
Name Position
Kay Reynolds Chairperson
Susan McMillan Secretary
Ross Ellacott Treasurer
Faith Brew Ladies Captain
Ryan Craze Mens Captain
Alex Ahmet Committee Member
Elaine Brew Committee Member
Mick Cottam Committee Member
Annalise Dobson Committee Member
Eileen Kear Committee Member
Claire Lacey Committee Member
Jill Slatter Committee Member

Changes will be agreed at the Club’s AGM normally held in November.

Committee members have a term length of two years before renewal is required.

There are many other individuals who make vital contributions to the Club's functioning who are not listed here.

Life Members
President: to be appointed
Vice Presidents: Vi Franks, Jill Slatter, Joy Williams, Don Williams, Don Lacey.

Committee meetings
Meetings are usually held on the first tuesday of every month.

Meeting minutes
Committee meeting minutes are available for non-committee members on request.

Your ideas and suggestions
The committee would love to hear your ideas and suggestions on training, social events and anything else you can think of! If you have an idea you would like to put forward to the committee please let a committee member know at training or send one of them an email.